Opening Hours & Holidays

Bank Holidays:

Franklins is closed on long Bank Holiday weekends:

Monday 23 October 2017 - Labour Day

Monday 24 December 2017 - Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December 2017- Boxing Day

Monday 01 January 2018 - New Year's Day

Tuesday 02 January 2018 - Day after New Year's Day

Tuesday 06 February 2018 - Waitangi Day

Friday 30 March 2018 - Good Friday

Monday 02 April 2018 - Easter Monday

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - ANZAC Day

Monday 04 June 2018 - Queen's Birthday

Monday 22 October 2018 - Labour Day

Tuesday 25 December 2018 - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December 2018 - Boxing Day

Opening Hours:

Pukekohe - Head Office

Mon-Fri: 7.00am - 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12 noon

Khyber Pass - Showroom

Mon-Fri: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sat: 9.00am - 3.00pm

West Auckland

Mon-Fri: 7.00am - 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12 noon

East Tamaki

Mon-Fri: 7.00am - 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12 noon

Panmure

Mon-Fri: 7.00am - 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12 noon

Hamilton

Mon-Fri: 7.30am - 5.00pm

Sat: 8.00am - 12 noon

Bay of Plenty

Mon-Fri: 7.00am - 5.00pm

Sat: 9.00am - 12 noon

Wellington

Mon-Fri: 7.30am - 5.00pm

Sat - Trade: 8.00am - 12 noon

Sat - Showroom: 10.00am - 2.00pm

Nelson

Mon-Fri: 7.30am - 5.00pm

Sat: 9.00am - 12 noon